Music Concerts

2014-2015 Music Department Performances

Fall Choral Concert

7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 17
General admission, $7; seniors, $5; Pacific staff, faculty & students, free; youth with student ID, free

Symphonic Band Concert

7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 7
General admission, $7; Pacific students, free; faculty, staff, seniors and other students, $5

Fall Jazz Nite

7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 8
General admission, $7; Pacific students, free; faculty, staff, seniors and other students, $5

Pacific Philharmonic & Chamber Ensembles

7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 14
Free admission

Holiday Concert

7:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 6
General admission, $7; Pacific students, free; faculty, staff, seniors and other students, $5

Spring Jazz Nite

7:30 p.m. Friday, April 3
General admission, $7; Pacific students, free; faculty, staff, seniors and other students, $5

Pacific Philharmonic & Chamber Ensembles

7:30 p.m. Friday, April 10
Free admission

Spring Choral Concert

7:30 p.m. Friday, April 17
General admission, $7; Pacific students, free; faculty, staff, seniors and other students, $5

Spring Symphonic Band Concert

7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 18
General admission, $7; Pacific students, free; faculty, staff, seniors and other students, $5

25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee (Musical)

7:30 p.m. Friday, April 24 and Sunday, April 26
General admission, $10; students and seniors, $7; children, $5

The Pacific University Box Office is located in the Rogers Building, at the corner of College Way and 21st Avenue, and is available by phone at 503-352-2918 and by email at boxoffice@pacificu.edu. The Box Office is open from 1 to 5 p.m. weekdays.