President's Cabinet

The Pacific University President’s Cabinet provides advice and counsel to the president in developing, implementing and communicating policy for the university. Members include vice presidents of each major division in the university, as well as the president’s chief of staff, serving under the president in the role of cabinet chairperson.

Lesley Hallick

President
503-352-2123
president@pacificu.edu

Mark Ankeny

Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
503-352-2924

mankeny@pacificu.edu

Mic Howe

Chief of Staff, President’s Office
503-352-2214

mic.howe@pacificu.edu

John Miller

Vice President of Academic Affairs & Provost
503-352-2215
provost@pacificu.edu

Mike Mallery

Vice President of Finance & Administration
503-352-2258
mallerym@pacificu.edu

Cassie S. Warman

Vice President of University Advancement
503-352-2211
warman@pacificu.edu