Development Staff

Traci Goff
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
503-352-2838
tgoff@pacificu.edu

Gage Josi '13
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
503-352-2960
gagejosi@pacificu.edu

Kristin Kondo Storfa
Director of Donor Stewardship
503-352-2883
kstorfa@pacificu.edu

Michelle Lawrence '10
Gift Records Coordinator
503-352-1575
lawr5576@pacificu.edu

Chris Mejia
Advancement Systems Coordinator
503-352-3094
cmejia@pacificu.edu

 

 

Kathy Read
Director of Advancement Services
503-352-1576
kread@pacificu.edu

Elijah Rosenthal
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
503-352-2144
elijah.rosenthal@pacificu.edu

 

Shay Singer '14
Prospect Researcher
503-352-2159
shaysinger@pacificu.edu

Jan Stricklin
Associate Vice President of University Advancement
503-352-2890
jstricklin@pacificu.edu

Will Sullivan
Major Gift Officer
503-352-3110
wsullivan@pacificu.edu

Sarah Thomas
Advancement Records Coordinator
503-352-1574
sjthomas@pacificu.edu


Zack Wallace
Sr. Director of Development and Campaign Operations
503-352-2205
zwallace@pacificu.edu