Development Staff

Sasha Antman
Advancement Systems Manager
503-352-3094
sasha.a@pacificu.edu

Meredith Brynteson '08
Associate Director
of Annual Giving
503-352-2144
meredithb@pacificu.edu

Mark Burnett
Senior Director of
Campaign Communications
503-352-2892
mburnett@pacificu.edu

Nate Coston
Major Gift Officer
503-352-2205
natecoston@pacificu.edu

Shawn Fincher
Major Gift Officer
503-352-1581
sfincher@pacificu.edu

Traci Goff
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
503-352-2838
tgoff@pacificu.edu

Gage Josi '13
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
503-352-2960
gagejosi@pacificu.edu

 

Kristin Kondo Storfa
Director of Annual Giving
503-352-2883
kstorfa@pacificu.edu

Michelle Lawrence '10
Gift Records Coordinator
503-352-1575
lawr5576@pacificu.edu

Dan O'Malley '06
Donor Relations Assistant
503-352-2761
domalley@pacificu.edu

 

Kathy Read
Director of Advancement Services
503-352-1576
kread@pacificu.edu

Jan Stricklin
Associate Vice President
of University Advancement
503-352-2890
jstricklin@pacificu.edu

Will Sullivan
Major Gift Officer
503-352-3110
wsullivan@pacificu.edu

Sarah Thomas
Advancement Records Coordinator
503-352-1574
sjthomas@pacificu.edu