Marketing & Communications Staff

 

Alex Bell
Graphic Designer
503-352-2007
alex.bell@pacificu.edu

Sarah Creedican
Digital Coordinator
503-352-2297
sarahcreedican@pacificu.edu

Parrish Evans
Manager of Multimedia
503-352-2197
parrishevans@pacificu.edu

Joyce Gabriel
Creative Director
503-352-2869
joyce.gabriel@pacificu.edu

Ben Griffin
Web Development Manager
503-352-2990
bgriffin@pacificu.edu

Kallen Dewey Kentner
Web Coordinator
503-352-2220
kallen@pacificu.edu

Joe Lang
Director of Media Relations
503-352-2902
jlang@pacificu.edu

Jenni M. Luckett
Senior Writer
503-352-3006
jluckett@pacificu.edu

Tammy Spencer
Associate VP of
Marketing & Communications
503-352-2784
tammyspencer@pacificu.edu

Shannon Wilson
Marketing Coordinator
503-352-2889
shannon.wilson@pacificu.edu