Marketing & Communications Staff

Tammy Spencer | Associate VP of Marketing & Communications
503-352-2784 | tammyspencer@pacificu.edu
Joe Lang | Director of Media Relations
503-352-2902 | jlang@pacificu.edu
Jenni M. Luckett | Senior Writer
503-352-3006 | jluckett@pacificu.edu
Joyce Gabriel | Creative Director
503-352-2869 | joyce.gabriel@pacificu.edu
Alex Bell | Graphic Designer
503-352-2007 | alex.bell@pacificu.edu
Parrish Evans | Manager of Multimedia
503-352-2197 | evan4609@pacificu.edu
Ben Griffin | Web Development Manager
503-352-2990 | bgriffin@pacificu.edu
Kallen Dewey Kentner | Web Coordinator
503-352-2220 | kallen@pacificu.edu
Sarah Creedican | Digital Coordinator
503-352-2297 | sarahcreedican@pacificu.edu
Shannon Wilson | Marketing Coordinator
503-352-2889 | shannon.wilson@pacificu.edu