Provost's Council

Back row left to right: Chris Wilkes, Mark Ankeny, John S. Miller, Howard Smith, Ken Schumann, Wil O'Shea
Front row left to right: Ann Barr-Gillespie, Lisa Carstens, Jennifer Smythe, Marita Kunkel

John S. Miller | Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
provostoffice@pacificu.edu

Christopher Wilkes | Vice Provost for Research
wilkesc@pacificu.edu

Ann Barr-Gillespie | Vice Provost and Executive Dean of the College of Health Professions
ann.barr@pacificu.edu

Lisa Carstens | Dean College of Arts & Sciences
carstens@pacificu.edu

Leif Gustavson | Dean College of Education
gustavson@pacificu.edu

Jennifer Smythe | Dean College of Optometry
smythej@pacificu.edu

Howard Smith | Dean College of Business

hsmith@pacificu.edu

Ken Schumann | Director of Inercollegiate Athletics
schumank@pacificu.edu

Marita Kunkel | Director of Libraries
marita.kunkel@pacificu.edu

Wil O'Shea | Director of Institutional Research
osheawa@pacificu.edu

Administrative Support

Maggie Olivos | Office of Academic Affairs
molivos@pacificu.edu