Registrar Staff

General Questions:  503-352-2793 or registrar@pacificu.edu

Brenna Cooper O'Brien
Records Specialist
503-352-2293
brenna1@pacificu.edu

  • Transcripts
  • Registration holds
  • Degree audit/evaluations
  • Transfer equivalencies

JoLynn Graham
Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit and Transfer
503-352-2292
jolynn@pacificu.edu

  • Degree audit/program evaluations
  • Transfer equivalencies
  • Readmission
  • Commencement prep
  • For Forest Grove Undergraduates, participates in Curriculum Committee, Academic Standards Committee, faculty meetings

Kaitlyn Varuska
Enrollment Coordinator
503-352-2776
kaitlyn@pacificu.edu

  • Enrollment activity for School of Social Sciences and Master of Social Work (CAS), College of Education (COE), Dental Health Sciences, Professional Psychology (CHP)
  • Non-degree registrations

Rebecca Turner
Enrollment Coordinator
503-352-2234
rebecca.turner@pacificu.edu

  • Enrollment activity for School of Arts & Humanities and Master of Fine Arts in Writing (CAS), College of Business (COB), Athletic Training, Occupational Therapy, Pharmacy, Physical Therapy (CHP), College of Optometry (OPT)
  • Athletic certification
  • Enrollment verifications

Coleen Oshiro
Assistant Registrar, Enrollment
503-352-2778
coleen@pacificu.edu

  • Grading processes
  • Enrollment activity for School of Natural Sciences (CAS), Audiology, Healthcare Administration and Leadership, Physician Assistant Studies (CHP), ELI
  • Course building
  • Degree verification
  • Independent Study contracts

Claire Gadbois
Associate Registrar
503-352-2743
claire@pacificu.edu

  • Technology implementation
  • Data collection, retrieval, internal and external reporting
  • Student exits
  • Office operations
  • Participates in University Data Operations Team (UDOT)

Anne Herman
Registrar
503-352-2777
hermana@pacificu.edu

  • Academic policy
  • New program development
  • Curricular revisions
  • Academic Catalog
  • FERPA
  • Oversees student workers
  • For the university, participates in Standards and Appeals Board, Curriculum and Standards Committee, Judicial Oversight Committee, Commencement Committee, Academic Program Implementation Committee

In addition, student workers are an important part of the effective operation of the Registrar's Office. Student workers, like all staff, are required to follow federal regulations and institutional policy regarding access and management of student records.