For more information contact us via our inquiry form, email at admissions@pacificu.edu or call us us toll free at 1-800-677-6712. You can also contact a member of our team below.

 

Directors

 

Karen M. Dunston

Executive Director of Admissions
dunstonk@pacificu.edu
503-352-2713

Derrick Alex

Director of International Recruitment
derrick@pacificu.edu
503-352-2841

 

Anastasia Bennett

Events & Communications Specialist
aBennett@pacificu.edu
503-352-3190

 
   

Counselors

 

Jeff Grundon  '80

Senior Associate Director
Athletics Liaison
grundonj@pacificu.edu
503-352-2118
States: Hawaii
Oregon Counties: Washington and Yamhill

Tania Hand  '04

Associate Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
tania@pacificu.edu
503-352-2769
States: Transfer Students, Freshmen Students: Colorado & Alaska
   

Karlen Suga

Assistant Director of Admissions
karlen@pacificu.edu
503-352-2706
States: Washington and Colorado
Oregon Counties: Douglas, Josephine, & Jackson
Donna Ramos  '08
Assistant Director of Admissions
dramos@pacificu.edu
503-352-2977
California Counties: Alameda, Calaveras, Cousa, Contra Costa, Fresno, Kings, Lake, Madera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Monterey, Napa, Sacramento, San Benito, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo
   

Derek Naegeli   '10

Admissions Counselor
derekn@pacificu.edu
503-352-3180
States: AK, AZ, ID, MT, NV, UT, All Other
Oregon Counties: Grant, Crook, Wheeler, Curry, Deschutes, Jefferson, Baker, Wasco, Hood River, Sherman, Gilliam, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Coos, Lincoln, Tillamook, Clatsop, and coastal towns of Lane & Douglas

Ryan Garcia  '12

Admissions Counselor
garcia@pacificu.edu
503-352-2187
California Counties: Alpine, Amador, Butte, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Imperial, Inyo, Kern Lassen, Los Angeles, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Orange, Placer, Plumas, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Ventura, Yuba
John Harn
International Admissions Coordinator johnharn@pacificu.edu
503-352-2851

Jennifer Eaves-Velez  '12

Admissions Counselor
jeaves@pacificu.edu
503-352-2179
Oregon Counties: Clackamas, Marion, Polk, Benton, Linn, Lane, Multnomah, Columbia
 
   

Operations Staff

 

Angela Skjeie '10

Manager of Administrative Services
skjeie@pacificu.edu
503-352-2176
Danice Shulund
Operations Coordinator Admissions
danice@pacificu.edu
503-352-2103

Dana Zurcher '07

Office Associate
DanaZurcher@pacificu.edu
503-352-3015
Martha Tunall
Receptionist/Visit Tour Coordinator
tunallm@pacificu.edu
503-352-2218
   

Satellite Education Programs

Annette Willsey

Eugene Campus Admissions Counselor
msw@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

 

Diana Watkins

Woodburn Assoc. Director Admissions
teach@pacificu.edu
503-352-1435