Pacific on the Road

Pacific University is coming to a town near you!  Pacific University Graduate Admissions Office travels each fall and each representative is able to answer questions about our Graduate and Professional Programs.

California  
University of California - Berkeley Saturday, April 5
University of California - Los Angeles Monday, April 14
University of California - Irvine Tuesday, April 15
University of California - San Diego Wednesday, April 16
University of California - Riverside

Thursday, April 17

Oregon  
University of Portland Friday, April 4
Portland State University Monday, April 21
Oregon State University Tuesday, April 22
University of Oregon Wednesday, April 23
Washington
Washington State University - Vancouver Thursday, April 24


If you are involved with a pre-health club or organization and would like our representative to visit your club while we are in town, please contact us at gradadmissions@pacificu.edu.

We look forward to seeing you soon!