Board of Representatives

Officers

Steve Dustrude '73 | President
dustrude@teleport.com

Joel Lampert '05 MS '07 PsyD '10 | President-Elect
joel@pacificu.edu

Sara Allender '09 | Secretary
Portland-Area Young Alumni Chapter
sara.allender@me.com

Michael Haslebacher '97 | Past-President
michael@newphaseconsulting.com

Alumni Representatives

Matt Beil '07, MAT '08 | Puget Sound Chapter
matt.beil.85@gmail.com

Ken Colman '84 | Puget Sound Chapter
khcpastor@gmail.com

Dave Furman, MAT '06 | College of Education Chapter
oldredstring@pacificu.edu

Vince Hayes '65 | Puget Sound Chapter
bnocvh@gmail.com

Derek Kawano '06 | Hawai'i Chapter
derek.kawano@gmail.com%20

Derek Lasko '92 | Boxer Club
Derek@laskoprinting.com

Donna Maxey '70 | Diversity and Mentorship Committee
donnamaxey49@comcast.net

Logan Okita '08 | Hawai'i Chapter
logan.okita@gmail.com

Lou Payne '60 | Friends of Speech
l.payne@yahoo.com

Janett Trujillo '16| President, Students Today, Alumni Tomorrow

Kristen Thomas, DHS '10 | College of Health Professions Chapter
kristen.thomas@pacificu.edu

Brenda (Hall) Wilkinson '60 | Friends of Music
mrs.pdg1@comcast.net