Board of Representatives

Officers

Joel Lampert '05 MS '07 PsyD '10 | President
joel@pacificu.edu

Steve Dustrude '73 | Past-president
dustrude@teleport.com

Sara Allender '09 | Secretary
Portland-Area Young Alumni Chapter
sara.allender@me.com

Ken Colman '84 | President-elect
khcpastor@gmail.com

Alumni Representatives

Rachel Brooks, CSD '14 | School of Communication Sciences & Disorders Chapter
rrbrooks2@pps.net

Dave Furman, MAT '06 | College of Education Chapter
oldredstring@pacificu.edu

Bob Iboshi '64 | Boxer 'Ohana Mainland Chapter
bowshe@comcast.net

Derek Kawano '06 | Hawai'i Chapter
derek.kawano@gmail.com

Derek Lasko '92 | Boxer Club
Derek@laskoprinting.com

Donna Maxey '70 | Diversity and Mentorship Committee
donnamaxey49@comcast.net

Matt Meyer '75 | University Council Representative
matmeyer@aol.com

Nicole Nowlin '11 | University Council Representative
nowl9963@pacificu.edu

Logan Okita '08 | Hawai'i Chapter
logan.okita@gmail.com

Lou Payne '60 | Friends of Speech
l.payne@yahoo.com

Charisse Pudiquet '17| President, Students Today, Alumni Tomorrow

Kristen Thomas, DHS '10 | College of Health Professions Chapter
kristen.thomas@pacificu.edu

Brenda (Hall) Wilkinson '60 | Friends of Music
mrs.pdg1@comcast.net