Edmond Alkaslassy
Assistant Professor
alkaslae@pacificu.edu
503-352-2967
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 306
Paige Baugher
Associate Professor
paige.baugher@pacificu.edu
503-352-3165
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 309

Katie Clark

Assistant Professor
katie.clark@pacificu.edu
503-352-1553
UC Box:A121
Office: Strain 305

Stacey Halpern

Department Chair

Associate Professor

shalpern@pacificu.edu
503-352-3109
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 209
Pam Lopez
Professor
lopezp1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2734
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 206
Liesl McCormick
Assistant Professor
mccormick@pacificu.edu
503-352-2825
UC Box:A121
Office: Strain 205

Gy├Ârgyi Nyerges

Associate Professor
nyerges@pacificu.edu
503-352-2223
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 203A
Julia Ruppell
Assistant Professor
ruppell@pacificu.edu
503-352-3102
UC Box:A121
Office: Strain 122D
 
 
Lisa M. Sardinia
Associate Professor
sardinil@pacificu.edu
503-352-2729
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 302
Jon D. Schnorr
Associate Professor
schnorr@pacificu.edu
503-352-3052
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 310
David Scholnick
Professor
david.scholnick@pacificu.edu
503-352-2727
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 210
Brian Searcy
Assistant Professor
brian.searcy@pacificu.edu
503-352-1490
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 122A

Biology Staff

Harold Berninghausen

Laboratory Coordinator
hberninghausen@pacificu.edu
503-352-3111
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 203B
Marshall Knoderbane
Laboratory Coordinator
knoderbane@pacificu.edu
503-352-3149
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 122B
Emeritus Faculty
Robert Stockhouse
Professor Emeritus
stockhor@pacificu.edu
 
Richard Carter
Professor Emeritus
 
Edward Buecher
Professor Emeritus

Lori Rynd
Professor Emeritus
ryndl1@pacificu.edu