Dawn Bregel 
Assistant Professor
dbregel@pacificu.edu
503-352-2788
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 109
Jeannine M. Chan
Department Chair
Associate Professor
chanj@pacificu.edu
503-352-2117
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 107
Roxana Ciochina
Assistant Professor
rciochina@pacificu.edu
503-352-1476
UC Box: A121
Office: Murdock 108
David Cordes
Associate Professor
cordes@pacificu.edu
503-352-3021
UC Box: A121
Office: Murdock 106

Jeff Engle
Assistant Professor
engle@pacificu.edu
503-352-3023
UC Box: A121

Office: MurdockĀ 106


Joel W. Gohdes
Professor
gohdes_j@pacificu.edu
503-352-2028
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 108
Jeremy Hatch
Assistant Professor
jjhatch2@pacificu.edu
503-352-1451
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 122C

 

 
 
 

 

 
Kevin E. Johnson
Professor
johnsonk@pacificu.edu
503-352-2762
UC Box: A121
Office: Price Hall 103
 
Richard V. Whiteley
Professor
whiteler@pacificu.edu
503-352-2127
UC Box: A121
Office: Murdock 110
 

Chemistry Staff

Kim McAuliffe
Lab Coordinator
kmcauliffe@pacificu.edu
503-352-3069
UC Box: A121
Office: Murdock 112
Diane Simpson
Resource/Hazardous Wast Manager
simpsond@pacificu.edu
503-352-2175
UC Box: A121
Office: Murdock 112

Emeritus Faculty

James Currie
Professor Emeritus
currie@pacificu.edu
UC Box: A121

William Jordan
Professor Emeritus
jordanb@pacificu.edu
UC Box: A121