O
Pauline W. Beard
Department Chair
Professor
beardp1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2989
UC Box: A142
Office: Duniway House 102
Lorelle Browning
Professor
lobrow@pacificu.edu
503-352-2801
UC Box: A142
Office: Bates House 14
Alex Bove
Assistant Professor
bove1727@pacificu.edu

503-352-2010

UC Box: A142

Office: Bates House 10

Kyle J. Lang
Instructor
lang4931@pacificu.edu

UC Box: A142

Office: Bates House B8
Brent Johnson
Assistant Professor
BJOHN@pacificu.edu
503-352-3035
UC Box: A142
Office: Duniway House 203
Darlene Pagán
Associate Professor
dmpagan@pacificu.edu
503-352-2748
UC Box: A142
Office: Bates House 13
Kathlene Postma

Director of Creative Writing

Professor

Kathlene_Postma@pacificu.edu
503-352-2859
UC Box: A142
Office: Duniway House 104
Michael R. Steele
Distinguished University Professor
steelem@pacificu.edu
503-352-2806
UC Box: A142
Office: Bates House B7
Steve Smith

Associate Dean, Student Academic Affairs

Assistant Professor

smithsr@pacificu.edu

503-352-2717

UC Box: A143

Office: Bates House 2

 
Tim Thompson
Associate Professor
thompsot@pacificu.edu
503-352-2868
UC Box: A142
Office: Duniway House 202
Lara I. Vesta
Assistant Professor
lara@pacificu.edu
503-352-1462
UC Box: A142
Office: Bates House B8
Doyle W. Walls
Professor
503-352-2992
UC Box: A142
Office: Bates House 15