Jaye Cee Whitehead
Assistant Professor
whitehej@pacificu.edu
503-352-2886
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 330
Martha Rampton
Professor
Rampton@pacificu.edu
503-352-2772
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 338
Ellen Margolis
Associate Professor
margolis@pacificu.edu
503-352-2752
UC Box: UC Box:A131
Office: Warner Hall 27
Pauline W. Beard
Professor English
beardp1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2989
UC Box: A142
Office: Duniway House 102
Larry Lipin
Professor
lipinlm@pacificu.edu
503-352-2755
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 336
Patricia B. Cheyne
Professor
cheynep@pacificu.edu
503-352-2730
UC Box: A131
Office: Warner Hall 13A
Jeanne-Sarah de Larquier
Associate Professor
jdelarquier@pacificu.edu
503-352-2113
UC Box: A142
Office: WorLL 104
Bharati S. Kasibhatla
Instructor
ksbharati@pacificu.edu
503-352-1551
UC Box: A142
Office: Carnegie Hall 211
Lara I. Vesta
Assistant Professor
lara@pacificu.edu
503-352-1462
UC Box: A142
Office: Berglund Hall 266