Nancy Christoph
Professor
christon@pacificu.edu
503-352-2719
UC Box: A142
Office: WorLL 102
Lorely French
Professor
frenchl@pacificu.edu
503-352-2196
UC Box: A142
Office: WorLL 201
Deke Gundersen
Professor
deke@pacificu.edu
503-352-2276
UC Box: A121
Office: Douglas C. Strain
Science Center 301
Kazuko Ikeda
Associate Professor
ikedak@pacificu.edu
503-352-2137
UC Box: A142
Office: WorlL 103
Richard Ivan Jobs
Associate Professor
jobs4049@pacificu.edu
503-352-2188
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 328
Pam Lopez
Professor
lopezp1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2734
UC Box: A121
Office: Berglund Hall 252
Cheleen Mahar
Professor
maharca@pacificu.edu
503-352-2169
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 230
Martha Rampton
Professor
Rampton@pacificu.edu
503-352-2772
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 337
Victor M. Rodríguez
Associate Professor
rodriguv@pacificu.edu
503-352-2893
UC Box: A142
Office: WorLL 204
Jeffrey G. Seward
Associate Professor
sewardj@pacificu.edu
503-352-2182
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 231

Emeritus Faculty

Jeffrey Barlow
Professor
barlowj@pacificu.edu