Ian Besse

Assistant Professor

besse.ian@pacificu.edu

503-352-1498
UC Box: A121
Office:Price Hall 208

Michael Boardman

Professor
boardman@pacificu.edu
503-352-1496
UC Box: A121
Office:Price Hall 209

William Breslin
Assistant Professor
breslin@pacificu.edu
503-352-1497
UC Box: A121
Office:Price Hall 207
Christine Guenther
Professor
guenthec@pacificu.edu
503-352-1499
UC Box: A121
Office: Price Hall 206

Jennifer Hill
Assistant Professor
jenhill@pacificu.edu
503-352-2738
UC Box: A121
Office: Price Hall 213
 
 
 
 
Chris Lane
Assistant Professor
lanec@pacificu.edu
503-352-1494
UC Box: A121
Office: Price Hall 211

Michael Larkin
Assistant Professor
lark6139@pacificu.edu
503-352-1499
UC Box:A121
Office: Price Hall 206

Jaime Lust
Assistant Professor
jlust@pacificu.edu
503-352-1495
UC Box:A121
Office: Price Hall 210

Nancy Ann Neudauer

Associate Professor
nancy@pacificu.edu
503-352-1493
UC Box: A121
Office:Price Hall 212
 
 
Emeritus Faculty
Margaret Chou
Professor Emeritus
choum1@pacificu.edu
UC Box: A121
 
Mike Clock
Professor Emeritus

clockmc@pacificu.edu

UC Box: A121