Dr. Michael Burch-Pesses
Professor
michaelbp@pacificu.edu
503-352-2897
UC Box: A13
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 207
Lars Campbell
Instructor of Trombone & Tuba
larscampbell@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Janet Coleman
Instructor of Music
lotsofpedal@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Steve Conrow
Instructor of Music
conr0992@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Arlyn Curtis
Instructor of Music
arlyn@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Cessaries Galusha
Instructor of Music
cessaries@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Les Green
Instructor of Music
les.green@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
John Gross
Instructor of Music
gros4980@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Dr. Dijana Ihas
Assistant Professor
dihas@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Alan Juza
Instructor of Music
juzaaj@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Stephen Kravitz
Instructor of Clarinet, Saxophone & Bassoon
krav0063@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Konstantin Kvach
Instructor of Voice
kvac2248@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Adam LaMotte
Instructor of Violin & viola
adamlamotte@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Doug McMickle
Instructor of Guitar
mcmickle@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
 
Angela Niederloh
Instructor of Voice
nied9730@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Melissa Parkhurst
Instructor of Music
mparkhurst@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Jeff Peyton
Instructor of Music
peyt9785@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Anne Reed
Instructor of Music
annemckeereed@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
David Rivas
Instructor of Music
rivasd@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Noah Seitz
Instructor of Music
seitzcello@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Dr. Bryce Seliger
Associate Professor
bseliger@pacificu.edu
503-352-2298
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 204
Kelli Stephens
Instructor of Music
step0496@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Dr. Timothy Stephens
Professor
stephent@pacificu.edu
503-352-2155
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 206
Dr. Scott Tuomi, Department Chair
Professor
tuomis1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2872
UC Box: 0680
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 203
John Stowell
Instructor of Music
stow1141@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B
Harold Vreeland
Instructor of Music
vree6449@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216
UC Box: A131
Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B

 

Andrew Willette
       Instructor of Music
       awillette@pacificu.edu
       503-352-2216
       UC Box: A131
       Office:Taylor Meade Performing Arts 200B

 

 

Santha Zaik
       Instructor of Music, Music In May Supervisor
       zaiks1@pacificu.edu
       503-352-1414
       UC Box: A124
       Office: Library 206