David Boersema
Professor
boersema@pacificu.edu
503-352-2150
UC Box: A104
Office: Drake House 107
 
Jules Boykoff
Associate Professor
boykoff@pacificu.edu
503-352-3125
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 235
 

Lorelle Browning

Professor
beardp1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2801
UC Box: A142
Office: Bates House 14

 

Alyson L. Burns-Glover
Professor
doctorboo@pacificu.edu
503-352-1546
UC Box: A136
Office: Carnegie Hall 312

 

Bob Van Dyk
Professor
bob@pacificu.edu
503-352-2709
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 233

 

Larry Lipin
Professor
lipinlm@pacificu.edu
503-352-2755
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 336
 
 
Ramona C. Ilea
Assistant Professor
ramona.ilea@pacificu.edu
503-352-2760
UC Box: A142
Office: Drake House 201

 

Jim Moore

          Assistant Professor

          moorej@pacificu.edu

503-352-2288
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 220
 

Martha Rampton

Professor
Rampton@pacificu.edu
503-352-2772
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 338

 

Stephanie Stokamer

          Director of the Center for Civic Engagement

Assistant Professor

          stok@pacificu.edu

503-352-1571

UC Box: A141
Office: Scott Hall 109

 

Jaye Cee Whitehead

Assistant Professor
whitehej@pacificu.edu
503-352-2886
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 330