The Pacific University Sustainability Program welcomes Toby Hemenway, Scholar in Residence, who will be teaching a one-year course in Permaculture.  Students who complete this course will receive certification in Permaculture.

 

Edmond Alkaslassy
Assistant Professor
alkaslae@pacificu.edu
503-352-2967
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 205
Jules Boykoff
Associate Professor
boykoff@pacificu.edu
503-352-3125
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 235
Richard Van Buskirk
Associate Professor, Chair
vanbuskirk@pacificu.edu
503-352-2251
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 303
Joel W. Gohdes
Associate Professor
gohdes_j@pacificu.edu
503-352-2028
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 108
Deke Gundersen
Professor
deke@pacificu.edu
503-352-2276
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 301
Stephen Hall
Associate Professor
hall@pacificu.edu
503-352-2280
UC Box: A121
Office: Price 106
Stacey Halpern
Associate Professor
503-352-3109
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 209
John Hayes
Professor
jhayes@pacificu.edu
503-352-2141
UC Box: A143
Office: Berglund Hall 207

 

 

 
Ramona Ilea
Associate Professor
ramona.ilea@pacificu.edu
503-352-2760
UC Box: A142
Office: Drake House 201
Larry Lipin
Professor
lipinlm@pacificu.edu
503-352-2034
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 335
Pamela T. Lopez
Professor
lopezp1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2734
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 206
Terry O'Day
Professor
odayt@pacificu.edu
503-352-2765
UC Box: A131
Office: Brown Hall 106
Lisa Sardinia
Associate Professor
sardinil@pacificu.edu
503-352-2729
UC Box: A121
Office: Strain 306
Bob Van Dyk
Professor
bob@pacificu.edu
503-352-2709
UC Box: A165
Office: Marsh Hall 233