Paul Bahnson Don Letourneau
Instructor
pbahnson@pacificu.edu
UC Box: A147
Instructor
leto3269@pacificu.edu
UC Box: A167
Michelle Cowing Christine McGuire
Department Chair
Professor
cowing@pacificu.edu
503-352-1471
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 239
Instructor
cmcguire@pacificu.edu
UC Box: A167
Huijian Dong Michael J. Miller
Assistant Professor
hdong@pacificu.edu
503-352-1462
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 266
 
Director, Bureau of International Business Research
mjmiller@pacificu.edu
503-352-2815
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 241
Nancy Freimark Brandy Oglesby
Instructor
NancyFreimark@pacificu.edu
UC Box: A167
 
Executive Assistant to the Dean
brandy@pacificu.edu
503-352-2809
UC Box: A147
Office: 2223 Main
Timothy Gillette Krishnan Ramaya
Instructor
tgillette@pacificu.edu
UC Box: A167
 
Associate Professor
kramaya@pacificu.edu
503-352-1473
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 211
Sheila Griffie Howard Smith
Assistant Professor
sgriffie@pacificu.edu
503-352-1474
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 237
Dean
hsmith@pacificu.edu
503-352-2808
UC Box: A147
Office: 2223 Main
Xiaomin Guo John Suroviak
Visiting Assistant Professor
xguo@pacificu.edu
503-352-1470
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 240

Associate Professor
jsuroviak@pacificu.edu

503-352-1472
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 236
Sally Hess Gibran Zogbi
Executive Director,
Innovation Academy
sally@pacificu.edu
503-352-2810
UC Box: A147
Office: 2223 Main
Assistant Professor
gibran.zogbi@pacificu.edu
503-352-2718
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 017D