Leslie Boni Michael J. Miller

Instructor

boni4345@pacificu.edu
UC Box: A189
 

Director, Center for Global Business Studies

mjmiller@pacificu.edu
503-352-2815
UC Box: A147
Office: 2223 Main
Michelle Cowing Brandy Oglesby

Department Chair
Professor
cowing@pacificu.edu
503-352-1471

UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 239

Executive Assistant to the Dean

brandy@pacificu.edu
503-352-2440
UC Box: A189
Office: ITF 111

Huijian Dong Krishnan Ramaya

Assistant Professor
hdong@pacificu.edu
503-352-1462
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 266

Associate Professor
kramaya@pacificu.edu
503-352-1473
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 238
Sheila Griffie Howard Smith

Assistant Professor

sgriffie@pacificu.edu
503-352-1474
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 237

Dean
hsmith@pacificu.edu
503-352-2440
UC Box: A189
Office: ITF 109

Xiaomin Guo Andy Soria

Visiting Assistant Professor

xguo@pacificu.edu
503-352-1470
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 240

Director, Berglund Center jasoria@pacificu.edu
503-352-2446
UC Box: A189
Office: ITF 104

Sally Hess Nicole Thibodeau

Executive Director,
Innovation Academy
sally@pacificu.edu
503-352-2444
UC Box: A189
Office: ITF 108

Associate Professor
nthibode@pacificu.edu

503-352-2447
UC Box: A189
Office: ITF 105
Don Letourneau John Suroviak

Instructor
leto3269@pacificu.edu
UC Box: A167

Associate Professor
jsuroviak@pacificu.edu

503-352-1472
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 236
Christine McGuire Gibran Zogbi

Instructor
cmcguire@pacificu.edu
UC Box: A167

 

Assistant Professor

gibran.zogbi@pacificu.edu
503-352-2718
UC Box: A167
Office: Berglund 017D
David McLean  

Assistant Director
Graduate Admissions & Marketing

david.mclean@pacificu.edu
503-352-2445
UC Box: A189
Office: ITF 112