Faculty Senate Members 2015-2016

Lynda Irons | Faculty Senate Chair
larremol@pacificu.edu

Wendy Hanks | Faculty Senate Chair-elect
whanks@pacificu.edu

Faculty Senate Members

College of Optometry Senate Members
John R. Hayes | Senate member
JRHayes@pacificu.edu

Beth Kinoshita | Senate member
bkinoshita@pacificu.edu

Library Senate Members
Lynda Irons | Senate member/Faculty Senate Chair
larremol@pacificu.edu

College of Business Senate Members
Krishnan Ramaya | Senate Member
kramaya@pacificu.edu

College of Health Professions Senate Members
Kathryn (Katie) Bell | Senate Member
kathryn.bell@pacificu.edu

Ian Doyle | Senate Member
idoyle@pacificu.edu

Wendy Hanks | Senate Member, Faculty Senate Chair-elect
whanks@pacificu.edu

Anne Heassler | Senate Member
aheassler@pacificu.edu

James Lane | Senate Member
lanejb@pacificu.edu 

Sandra Pelham-Foster | Senate Member
pelhamfoster@pacificu.edu

Melanie Petilla Foeppel | Senate Member
mfoeppel@pacificu.edu

College of Education Senate Members
Peter Flipsen | Senate Member
flipsen@pacificu.edu

Todd Twyman | Senate Member
ttwyman@pacificu.edu

College of Arts and Science Senate Members
Paige Baugher |
Senate Member
paige.baugher@pacificu.edu

Michael Boardman | Senate Member
boardman@pacificu.edu

James Butler | Senate Member
jbutler@pacificu.edu

David Cordes | Senate Member
cordes@pacificu.edu

Brent Johnson | Senate Member
bjohn@pacificu.edu

Martha Rampton | Senate Member
Rampton@pacificu.edu

Dawn Salgado | Senate Member
dsalgado@pacificu.edu

Tal Sanders | Senate Member
talsanders@pacificu.edu 

Jay Cee Whitehead | CAS Designated Substitute
whitehej@pacificu.edu

Faculty Senate Support Staff

Kim Greenwood | Administrative Assistant to University Governance
503-352-2114 | kimg@pacificu.edu 
UC Box: A115 |Scott Hall 208