Faculty Senate Members 2014-2015

Rick Whiteley | Faculty Senate Chair
whiteler@pacificu.edu

Lynda Irons | Faculty Senate Chair-elect
larremol@pacificu.edu

Faculty Senate Members

College of Optometry Senate Members
Len Koh | Senate member
hua7377@pacificu.edu

James Kundart | Senate member
kund4349@pacificu.edu

Library Senate Members
Lynda Irons | Senate member/Faculty Senate Chair-elect
larremol@pacificu.edu

College of Business Senate Members
Krishnan Ramaya | Senate Member
kramaya@pacificu.edu

College of Health Professions Senate Members
Kathryn (Katie) Bell | Senate Member
kathryn.bell@pacificu.edu

Ian Doyle | Senate Member
idoyle@pacificu.edu

Wendy Hanks | Senate Member
whanks@pacificu.edu

James Lane | Senate Member
lanejb@pacificu.edu 

Cathy Moonshine | Senate Member
moon2032@pacificu.edu

Melanie Petilla Foeppel | Senate Member
mfoeppel@pacificu.edu

Mark Pedemonte | Senate Member
MPedemonte@pacificu.edu

College of Education Senate Members
Peter Flipsen | Senate Member
flipsen@pacificu.edu

Todd Twyman | Senate Member
ttwyman@pacificu.edu

College of Arts and Science Senate Members
Michael Boardman | Senate Member
boardman@pacificu.edu

David Cordes | Senate Member
cordes@pacificu.edu

Brent Johnson | Senate Member
bjohn@pacificu.edu 

Jann Purdy | Senate Member
purd6219@pacificu.edu

Martha Rampton | Senate Member
Rampton@pacificu.edu

Tal Sanders | Senate Member
talsanders@pacificu.edu 

Bob Van Dyk | Senate Member
bob@pacificu.edu

Jay Cee Whitehead | CAS Designated Sub
whitehej@pacificu.edu

Rick Whiteley | Senate Member/Faculty Senate Chair
whiteler@pacificu.edu

Faculty Senate Support Staff

Kim Greenwood | Administrative Aide to University Governance
503-352-2114 | kimg@pacificu.edu 
UC Box: A115 |Scott Hall 208