University Council Committees 2014-2015

The University Council oversees the following University Standing committees.  These committees bring proposals for action to the University Council. Chapter 2 of the University Handbook (pdf) lists the details of the committee responsibilities. 

Health and Safety Advisory Committee

Acting Chair: Tracy King |


Judicial Oversight Committee

Chair: TBD


Student Conduct Board

Staff Advisor: Ryan Aiello |


University Diversity Committee

Chair: Yashica Island (2014/15) |



University Finance Committee

Chair: David Scholnick (2014/15) |



University Honors and Awards Committee

Chair: Rita Barton (2014/15) |



University Technology Committee

Chair: Megan Drake (2014-15) |