University Council Committees 2014-2015

The University Council oversees the following University Standing committees. These committees bring proposals for action to the University Council. Chapter 2 of the University Handbook (pdf) lists the details of the committee responsibilities. 

Health and Safety Advisory Committee

Acting Chair: Tracy King | tracy.king@pacificu.edu

Reports (pdfs on vault)

Judicial Oversight Committee

Chair: TBD

Student Conduct Board

Staff Advisor: Ryan Aiello | aiello@pacificu.edu

University Diversity Committee

Chair: Yashica Island (2014/15) | yisland@pacificu.edu

Reports (pdfs on vault)

University Finance Committee

Chair: David Scholnick (2014/15) | david.scholnick@pacificu.edu

Reports

University Honors and Awards Committee

Chair: Rita Barton (2014/15) | rbarton@pacificu.edu

Reports (pdfs on vault)

University Technology Committee

Chair: Megan Drake (2014-15) | megan.drake@pacificu.edu

Reports (pdfs on vault)