College of Education Faculty & Staff Directory

Leif Gustavson

Dean, College of Education

gustavson@pacificu.edu
503-352-1431

Mark Bailey

Professor of Education
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)

baileym@pacificu.edu
503-352-1442

Jennifer Bridgewater

Student Services/Field Placement Manager
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)

bridgewater@pacificu.edu
503-352-1433

Kevin Carr

Professor of Education
School of Learning and Teaching (Woodburn)

kcarr@pacificu.edu
503-352-1443

Mike Charles

Professor; Undergraduate Program Coordinator
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)

charlesm@pacificu.edu
503-352-1441

Jesse Everett

Education Learning Manager
School of Learning and Teaching (Eugene)

jeverett@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

Martin Fischer

Director and Professor
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

fischer@pacificu.edu
503-352-1432

Peter Flipsen

Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

flipsen@pacificu.edu
503-352-1455

Marcia Frost

Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Krisha Hall

Admissions Counselor & Data Manager

krisha@pacificu.edu
503-352-1436

Shelley Jorgensen

Manager of Administrative Services, Early Learning Community

sjorgensen@pacificu.edu
503-352-1481

Catherine Kim

Associate Professor of Education
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)

catherinekim@pacificu.edu
503-352-1459

Daniel Kirk

Director, School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)

dkirk@pacificu.edu
503-352-3186

Shelly Knight

Student Services Coordinator and Office Manager
School of Learning and Teaching (Eugene)

sknight@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

Katie Lardy

Student Services Manager
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

katielardy@pacificu.edu
503-352-1430

Rik Lemoncello

Associate Professor
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

rik@pacificu.edu
503-352-1452

John Lockhart

Associate Professor
School of Learning and Teaching (Eugene)

lockhart@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

Christine Macfarlane

Professor of Education
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)

macf1091@pacificu.edu
503-352-1440

Kerry Mandulak

Assistant Professor
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

mandulak@pacificu.edu
503-352-1464

Ann Matschiner

Assistant Professor
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)

matschal@pacificu.edu
503-352-1461

Caitlin McDonnell

Assistant Professor
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

caitlin.mcdonnell@pacificu.edu
503-352-1596

Kristy McGinnis

Assistant Professor; Special Education Program Coordinator
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)

mcginnisk@pacificu.edu
503-352-1875

Anil Oommen

Assistant Professor
School of Learning and Teaching (Eugene)

oomm1937@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

Richard Paxton

Professor of Education
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)

paxton@pacificu.edu
503-352-1458

Donna Phillips

Professor of Education
School of Learning and Teaching (Woodburn)

dphillips@pacificu.edu
503-352-1452

Gayatri Ram

Assistant Professor
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

gayatri.ram@pacificu.edu
503-352-1439

Steve Rhine

Visiting Professor
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)

Eric Sanders

Assistant Professor
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

eric_sanders@pacificu.edu
503-352-1525

Rebecca Schulte

Assistant Professor of Education; Special Education Program Coordinator
School of Learning and Teaching (Eugene)

rebeccas@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

Mark Seals

Director, School of Learning and Teaching (Eugene)

sealsma@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

Amanda Stead

Assistant Professor
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

amanda.stead@pacificu.edu
503-352-1468

Mark Szymanski

Professor of Education
School of Learning and Teaching (Eugene)

marks@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

Lynda Tilley

Administrative Manager
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)

tilley@pacificu.edu
503-352-1438

Karren Timmermans

Associate Professor
School of Learning and Teaching (Eugene)

kmtimm@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

Todd Twyman

Associate Professor
School of Learning and Teaching (Eugene)

ttwyman@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

Diana Watkins

Associate Director of Graduate & Professional Admissions

teach@pacificu.edu
503-352-1435 or 877-722-8648

Eurvine Williams

Assistant Professor
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)


 

Anita Zijdemans-Boudreau

Associate Professor
School of Learning and Teaching (Forest Grove)