College of Optometry Staff

Administrative | Forest Grove

 

Marcie Brown

Manager of Administrative Services
marcieb@pacificu.edu
503-352-3194

Barbara Colter

Director of Clinical Management
bcolter@pacificu.edu
503-352-3068

Bob DeGroat

Technology Information Specialist
bob.degroat@pacificu.edu
503-352-1506

Cathy Evans, ABOC, FNAO

Director of Ophthalmic Services
evansc@pacificu.edu
503-352-3051

Martina Fredericks, MBA

Director of Externships and Residency Management
frederim@pacificu.edu
503-352-2207

Melodye MacAlpine

Director of Graduate and Professional Student Services
mmacalpine@pacificu.edu
503-352-7215

Jeanne Oliver

Director of External Relations
jeanne@pacificu.edu
503-352-2740
 

Tressa Rodriguez

Financial Assistant
trodrig@pacificu.edu
503-352-2976

Lisette Romig, MAT

Manager of Academic Programs
lisette@pacificu.edu
503-352-2766
 

Nicole Shappart, MEd

Assistant Director of Graduate & Professional Student Services
nshappart@pacificu.edu
503-352-2109

Melanie Tan

Accountant II
melanie.tan@pacificu.edu
503-352-2951
 

Yu-Chi Tai, MA, PhD

Research Lab Manager
ytai@pacificu.edu
503-352-2289

Pacific Eye Clinic | Forest Grove

 

Deanna Andrews

Office Manager
andrewsd@pacificu.edu
503-352-2754
 

Irene Arroyo

Vision Therapy Coordinator
iarroyo@pacificu.edu
503-352-2174

Tanya Arroyo

Front Office Coordinator
tanya@pacificu.edu
503-352-2753
 

Launa Kind

Clinical Program Specialist
kindl1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2248

Olivia Mandujano

Front Office Coordinator
Olivia13@pacificu.edu
503-352-2208
 

Linna So

Managing Optician
linnaso@pacificu.edu
503-352-2249

Jolene Smith

Optician
JoleneSmith@pacificu.edu
503-352-2020
 

Alayn Waldorf

Clinical Software Administrator
awaldorf@pacificu.edu
503-352-3093

Pacific Eye Clinic |  Beaverton

 
Melissa Jensen

Office Manager
jens4806@pacificu.edu
503-352-1697
 

Lisa Chau

Front Office Assistant
lisachau@pacificu.edu
503-352-1699

Nicette Quintero

Optician
nicettequintero@pacificu.edu
503-352-1696

Pacific Eye Clinic | Hillsboro

 
Marcia Apple

Optician
mapple@pacificu.edu
503-352-7302
 

Christine Balducci

Office Manager
balduccm@pacificu.edu
503-352-7301

Carmen Gronholm

Front Office Coordinator
gron6528@pacificu.edu
503-352-7306
 

 

Pacific Eye Clinic | Portland

 
Melissa Coverstone

Medical Records Coordinator
melissa36@pacificu.edu
503-352-2512

Linda Fields

Office Manager
fieldsl@pacificu.edu
503-352-2502

Lori Peterson

Front Office Coordinator
lori.peterson@pacificu.edu
503-352-2502

Sukuan Snguan

Contact Lens Coordinator
snguansukuan@pacificu.edu
503-352-3506

Jeyleen Toranzo

Vision Therapy Coordinator
jeyleenToranzo@pacificu.edu
503-352-2504
 

James Wright

Optician
jrwright1981@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

Jorene Paulsen

Ophthalmic Service Manager
paul4401@pacificu.edu
503-352-2520

 

 

Pacific Eye Clinic | Cornelius

 
Brianne Riley-Olivera

Optician
rile8697@pacificu.edu
503-359-8528

Dawnna Franklin

Office Manager
fran4608@pacificu.edu
503-352-8543