Pacific on the Road

Pacific University is coming to a town near you!

Pacific University Graduate Admissions Office staff members travel each fall, and our representatives are happy to answer questions about our graduate and professional programs.

California
California State University, Chico Wednesday, September 10
San Diego State University Thursday, October 16
University of California - Berkeley Thursday, October 9
University of California - Davis Monday, October 27
University of California - Irvine Tuesday, November 4
University of California - Los Angeles Wednesday, October 29
University of California - Riverside Thursday, November 6
University of California - San Diego Wednesday, October 15
University of San Diego Tuesday, October 14
University of San Francisco Tuesday, October 7
Canada
University of British Columbia

Wednesday, October 1                   Thursday, October 2

Colorado
Colorado State University Tuesday, September 23
Idaho
Brigham Young University - Idaho Thursday, October 9
Idaho State University Friday, October 10
Illinois
University of Illinois Thursday, October 2
Nevada
University of Nevada - Reno Wednesday, October 8
New Mexico
New Mexico State University Wednesday, October 1
University of New Mexico Thursday, October 2
North Dakota
Tri-College Fair at NDSU Wednesday, October 1
Oregon
Linfield College Wednesday, October 8
Portland State University Monday, November 17
Texas
Texas A&M University Wednesday, October 8
University of Texas - El Paso Tuesday, September 30
Utah
Brigham Young University Wednesday, September 24
Utah State University Tuesday, September 30
University of Utah Friday, September 26
Weber State University Monday, September 29
Washington
Central Washington University Thursday, October 23
St. Martin's University Wednesday, October 22
Washington State University - Pullman Monday, October 13

If you are involved with a pre-health club or organization and would like our representative to visit your club while we are in town, please contact us at gradadmissions@pacificu.edu.

We look forward to seeing you soon!