Pacific on the Road

Pacific University is coming to a town near you!

Pacific University Graduate Admissions Office staff members travel each fall, and our representatives are happy to answer questions about our graduate and professional programs.

California
University of California - Berkeley Saturday, April 11
University of California - Irvine Tuesday, April 14
University of California - Riverside Thursday, April 16
University of California - San Diego Wednesday, April 15
Oregon
Oregon State University Tuesday, April 21
Portland State University Monday, April 20
University of Oregon Wednesday, April 22
University of Portland Thursday, April 9
Washington
University of Washington Wednesday, May 13
Washington State University - Vancouver Thursday, April 23
Western Washington University Thursday, February 12

If you are involved with a pre-health club or organization and would like our representative to visit your club while we are in town, please contact us at gradadmissions@pacificu.edu.

We look forward to seeing you soon!