Contact Undergraduate Admissions

Undergraduate Campus

Pacific University
Office of Admissions
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
1-800-677-6712
admissions@pacificu.edu

Undergraduate Education Campuses

Eugene Campus
40 E. Broadway
Ste. 250
Eugene, OR 97401
541-485-6812
admissions@pacificu.edu

Woodburn Campus
124 W. Lincoln Street
Woodburn, OR 97071
503-352-1443
admissions@pacificu.edu

For more information contact us via our inquiry form or call us toll free at 1-800-677-6712. 
You can also contact a member of our team below.

 

Meet Your Counselor

California

 Donna Ramos
 Ryan Garcia
 

Utah & Colorado

 Donna Ramos
 Karlen Suga

All Other US Citizens

All Other US Citizens

Derek Naegeli

Oregon

 Alex Bing
 Derek Naegeli
 Jeff Grundon

Hawaii

Jeff Grundon

 

USA Transfer Students

Tania Hand

Washington

       Alex Bing
       Derek Naegeli
       Karlen Suga

Other States We Visit

Derek Naegeli
 

All International Students

International Admissions

 

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Karen M. Dunston | Assistant Vice President of Enrollment
503-352-2713 | dunstonk@pacificu.edu
Anastasia Bennett | Events & Communications Specialist
503-352-3190 | aBennett@pacificu.edu
   

Jeff Grundon '80 | Senior Associate Director
Athletics Liaison
503-352-2118 | grundonj@pacificu.edu

Tania Hand '04 | Associate Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
503-352-2769 | tania@pacificu.edu

Alex Bing '14 | Admission Counselor
503-352-2179 | alexbing18@pacificu.edu

Ryan Garcia '12 | Assistant Director
Recruitment Data and Analytic Specialist
503-352-2187 | garcia@pacificu.edu

Karlen Suga | Assistant Director
503-352-2706 | karlen@pacificu.edu

Derek Naegeli '10 | Assistant Director
503-352-3180 | derekn@pacificu.edu

Donna Ramos '08 | Assistant Director
503-352-2977 | dramos@pacificu.edu

International Admissions Counselor
503-352-2841 | admissions@pacificu.edu

Angela Skjeie '10 | Manager of Administrative Services
503-352-2176 | skjeie@pacificu.edu

Danice Shulund | Lead Coordinator
503-352-2103 | danice@pacificu.edu

Dana Zurcher '07 | Office Associate & 
International Admission Assistant
503-352-3015 | DanaZurcher@pacificu.edu

Martha Tunall | Receptionist | Tour Coordinator
503-352-2218 | tunallm@pacificu.edu

 

Satellite Education Programs

Annette Willsey | Eugene Campus Counselor
541-485-6812 | msw@pacificu.edu

Diana Watkins | Woodburn Associate Director 
503-352-1435 | teach@pacificu.edu