College of Arts and Sciences Administrative Staff

Leah Bagley

Administrative Assistant, Arts 
lbagley@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216

Ashley Blazinski

Administrative Assistant, MSW Program
blazinski.ashley@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

 

Jeane Canon

Budget Manager, Arts & Sciences
jeane@pacificu.edu
503-352-2268

 

Patty Larkins

Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences 
plarkins@pacificu.edu
503-352-1492

 

Karen Sellars

Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences 
sellarsks@pacificu.edu
503-352-2826

 

Windy Stein

Sr. Administrative Assistant, Humanities 
windy@pacificu.edu
503-352-2805

 

Tenley Taylor

Administrative Assistant, MFA Program
tenleytaylor@pacificu.edu
503-352-1531

 

Jennifer Teeter

Administrative Assistant, Social Sciences
teeterj@pacificu.edu
503-352-2229

 

Ashly Tilden-Browning

Administrative Assistant, Advising Center
ashlytb@pacificu.edu
503-352-2100

 

Jolene Vice

Executive Assistant to the Dean, Arts & Sciences
jolene@pacificu.edu
503-352-2779