College of Arts and Sciences Administrative Staff

Jeane Canon
Budget Manager, Arts & Sciences
jeane@pacificu.edu
503-352-2268 

Becca Ellenbecker
Administrative Assistant (p/t), Arts
Becca1@pacificu.edu
503-352-2157

Suzy Kropf
Program Assistant, MSW Program
Skropf@pacificu.edu
541-485-6812

Patty Larkins
Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences 
plarkins@pacificu.edu
503-352-1492

Vicki McGee
Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences 
mcgeevl@pacificu.edu
503-352-2826

Leah Sayre
Administrative Assistant, Arts 
LeahS@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216

Windy Stein
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Humanities 
windy@pacificu.edu
503-352-2805

Tenley Taylor
Administrative Assistant, MFA Program
tenleytaylor@pacificu.edu
503-352-1531

Jennifer Teeter
Administrative Assistant, Social Sciences
teeterj@pacificu.edu
503-352-2229

Ashly Tilden-Browning
Administrative Assistant, Advising Center
ashlytb@pacificu.edu
503-352-2100

Jolene Vice
Executive Assistant to the Dean, Arts & Sciences
jolene@pacificu.edu
503-352-2779