College of Arts and Sciences Administrative Staff

Leah Bagley

Administrative Assistant, Arts 
lbagley@pacificu.edu
503-352-2216

Jeane Canon

Budget Manager, Arts & Sciences
jeane@pacificu.edu
503-352-2268

Pamela Kofstad

Administrative Assistant, Social Sciences
kofstad@pacificu.edu
503-352-2229

Patty Larkins

Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences 
plarkins@pacificu.edu
503-352-1492

Karen Sellars

Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences 
sellarsks@pacificu.edu
503-352-2826

Windy Stein

Administrative Assistant, Humanities 
windy@pacificu.edu
503-352-2805

Ashly Tilden-Browning

Administrative Assistant, Advising Center
ashlytb@pacificu.edu
503-352-2100

Jolene Vice

Executive Assistant to the Dean, Arts & Sciences
jolene@pacificu.edu
503-352-2779