Contact Undergraduate Admissions

For more information contact us via our inquiry form, email at admissions@pacificu.edu or call us us toll free at 1-800-677-6712. You can also contact a member of our team below.

Undergraduate Campus

Pacific University
Office of Admissions
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
1-800-677-6712
admissions@pacificu.edu

Undergraduate Education Campuses

Eugene Campus
40 E. Broadway
Ste. 250
Eugene, OR 97401
541-485-6812
admissions@pacificu.edu

Woodburn Campus
124 W. Lincoln Street
Woodburn, OR 97071
503-352-1443
admissions@pacificu.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Karen M. Dunston | Assistant Vice President of Enrollment
503-352-2713 | dunstonk@pacificu.edu
Derrick Alex | Director of International Recruitment
503-352-2841 | derrick@pacificu.edu
Anastasia Bennett | Events & Communications Specialist
503-352-3190 | aBennett@pacificu.edu
 

Jeff Grundon '80 | Senior Associate Director
Athletics Liaison
503-352-2118 | grundonj@pacificu.edu

Tania Hand '04 | Associate Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
503-352-2769 | tania@pacificu.edu

Jennifer Eaves-Velez '12 | Assistant Director
503-352-2179 | jeaves@pacificu.edu
Ryan Garcia '12 | Assistant Director
503-352-2187 | garcia@pacificu.edu

John Harn | International Admissions Coordinator
503-352-2851 | johnharn@pacificu.edu

Derek Naegeli '10 | Assistant Director
503-352-3180 | derekn@pacificu.edu

Donna Ramos '08 | Assistant Director
503-352-2977 | dramos@pacificu.edu

Karlen Suga | Assistant Director
503-352-2706 | karlen@pacificu.edu

Angela Skjeie '10 | Manager of Administrative Services
503-352-2176 | skjeie@pacificu.edu

Danice Shulund | Lead Coordinator
503-352-2103 | danice@pacificu.edu

Dana Zurcher '07 | Office Associate
503-352-3015 | DanaZurcher@pacificu.edu

Martha Tunall | Receptionist | Tour Coordinator
503-352-2218 | tunallm@pacificu.edu

 

Satellite Education Programs

Annette Willsey | Eugene Campus Admissions Counselor
541-485-6812 | msw@pacificu.edu

Diana Watkins | Woodburn Associate Director Admissions
503-352-1435 | teach@pacificu.edu