IRB Meeting Calendar

The IRB typically will convene at regular monthly meetings. The calendar of scheduled meeting dates and locations are made available on this website at the start of each academic semester.

If a proposal requires review by the convened board, it must be submitted to the IRB office by the deadline indicated below in order to be placed on the agenda for the corresponding meeting.

 

Meeting Date Submission Deadline for Proposals
Monday, January 13, 2014 Deadline Passed
Monday, February 10, 2014 Deadline Passed
Monday, March 10, 2014 Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014 Monday, March 31, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Monday, June 9, 2014 Wednesday, May 28, 2014