Library Staff

Virginia Adams Interlibrary Services Manager
503-352-1413 | adamsvm@pacificu.edu

Maria Kessler McShane | Assistant Professor
Systems and Applications Librarian
503-352-1404 | maria.mcshane@pacificu.edu

Rachel Arkoosh | Assistant Professor
Collection Management Services Librarian
503-352-1411 | rachel.arkoosh@pacificu.edu

Emily Kramer | Art Assistant
emilykramer@pacificu.edu

Douglas Boedenauer | Circulation Supervisor
503-352-1422 | boed7246@pacificu.edu

Daniel McShane | Electronic Resources Specialist
503-352-1408 | mcshane@pacificu.edu

Elaine Bortles | Circulation Manager
503-352-1403 | bortlese@pacificu.edu

Johanna Meetz | Scholarly Communications and Publishing Services Librarian
503-352-1488 | jmeetz@pacificu.edu

Jennifer Bosvert | Circulation Supervisor
503-352-1406 | jennifer.bosvert@pacificu.edu

Debbie Pariera | Assistant to the Library Director
503-352-1402 | parierad@pacificu.edu

Michael S. Farris | Access Services Supervisor
Hillsboro Campus
503-352-7212 | farr5164@pacificu.edu

Tatiana Piatanova | Instructional Designer
503-352-1405 | tapiatanova@pacificu.edu

Julie Gaida | Acquisitions Specialist
503-352-1412 | juliegaida@pacificu.edu

Justyne Triest | Interlibrary Services Assistant
503.352.1426 | jtriest@pacificu.edu

Isaac P. Gilman | Associate Professor
University Librarian/Library Director
503-352-1401 | gilmani@pacificu.edu

Al Weiss | Director of Educational Technology and Curricular Innovation
503-352-1417 | alweiss@pacificu.edu

Eva Guggemos | Associate Professor
Archives/Special Collections & Instructional Services Librarian
503-610-2721 | guggemos@pacificu.edu

Andriana Yovcheva | Cataloging & Metadata Specialist
503-352-1410 | andrianayov@pacificu.edu

Nancy A. Henderson | Assistant Professor
Health Sciences Librarian
Hillsboro Campus
503-352-7208 | hendersn@pacificu.edu

Santha R. Zaik | Music Department Supervisor
503-352-1414 | zaiks1@pacificu.edu

Lynda Irons | Associate Professor
Research & Instructional Services Librarian
503-352-1409 | larremol@pacificu.edu