Library Staff

Virginia Adams Interlibrary Services Manager
503-352-1413 | adamsvm@pacificu.edu

Nancy A. Henderson | Assistant Professor
Health Sciences Librarian
Hillsboro Campus
503-352-7208 | hendersn@pacificu.edu

Angela Arena | Acquisitions & Government Documents Supervisor
503-352-1412 | angela.arena@pacificu.edu

Lynda R. Irons | Associate Professor
Research & Instructional Services Librarian
503-352-1409 | larremol@pacificu.edu

Rachel Arkoosh | Assistant Professor
Collection Management Services Librarian
503-352-1411 | rachel.arkoosh@pacificu.edu

Marita Kunkel | Associate Professor
University Librarian/Library Director
503-352-1401 | marita.kunkel@pacificu.edu

Jennifer Bosvert | Circulation Supervisor
503-352-1406 | jennifer.bosvert@pacificu.edu

Stephanie Miller | Circulation Supervisor
503-352-1422 | smiller@pacificu.edu

Elaine P. Bortles | Circulation Manager
503-352-1403 | bortlese@pacificu.edu

Debbie Pariera | Assistant to the Library Director
503-352-1402 | parierad@pacificu.edu

Megan Drake | Assistant Professor
Systems and Applications Librarian
503-352-1407 | megan.banasek@pacificu.edu

 

Tatiana Piatanova | Instructional Designer
503-352-1405 | tapiatanova@pacificu.edu

Michael S. Farris | Access Services Supervisor
Hillsboro Campus
503-352-7212 | farr5164@pacificu.edu

 

Al WeissDirector of Educational Technology and Curricular Innovation
503-352-1417 | alweiss@pacificu.edu

Lynn L. Gardner | Periodicals Supervisor
503-352-1408 | gardnerl@pacificu.edu

Andriana Yovcheva

Cataloging & Metadata Specialist

503-352-1410 | andrianayov@pacificu.edu

Isaac P. Gilman | Assistant Professor
Scholarly Communications & Research Services Librarian
Hillsboro Campus
503-352-7209 | gilmani@pacificu.edu

Santha R. Zaik | Music Department Supervisor
503-352-1414 | zaiks1@pacificu.edu

Eva Guggemos | Assistant Professor
Archives/Special Collections & Instructional Services Librarian
503-610-2721 | guggemos@pacificu.edu