Europa World Plus (Year Book) (E-book)

Europa World Plus is the online version of the Europa World Year Book and the nine-volume Europa Regional Surveys of the World series. First published in 1926, the year book is renowned as one of the world's leading reference works, covering political and economic information in more than 250 countries and territories.

Regional information:

  • Africa South of the Sahara
  • Central and South-Eastern Europe
  • Eastern Europe, Russia, Central Asia
  • The Far East and Australiasia
  • The Middle East and North Africa
  • South America, Central America, and the Caribbean
  • South Asia
  • The USA and Canada
  • Western Europe
Print Equivalent: 
Please see WorldCat Local for print holdings.