School of Healthcare Administration and Leadership

Aurae Beidler, MHA, RHIA, CHC
Healthcare Compliance Program Manager & Assistant Professor
abeidler@pacificu.edu
503-352-2681
UC Box: A186 Office: HPC 540
Curriculum Vitae
 

Isaac Gilman, MLIS

         Scholarly Communications and   

         Research Services Librarian &

         MHA Faculty

         gilmani@pacificu.edu

         503-352-7209

         UC Box: A184

         Office: HPC 205
         Curriculum Vitae

 

JR Hayes, PhD
Optometry Associate Professor & MHA Faculty
jrhayes@pacificu.edu
503-352-2972
UC Box: A134
Office: Jefferson Hall 329
Curriculum Vitae
 

Mike Millard, MS, RPh

         Pharmacy Assistant Professor,

         Associate Director of Clinical

         Services (Pharmacy) & MHA

         Faculty

         millard@pacificu.edu

         503-352-7282

         UC Box: A192

         Office: HPC 454

         Curriculum Vitae


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Laura Dimmler, MPA, PhD
Director, School of Healthcare Administration
          and Leadership & Associate Professor
ldimmler@pacificu.edu
503-352-7359
UC Box: A186
Office: HPC 572
Curriculum Vitae

 

Bobby Nijjar, RD, EdD
Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management
bobbynijjar@pacificu.edu
503-352-2631
UC Box: A186
Office: HPC 567
Curriculum Vitae

 

Troy Strass, MBA, PHR
Director of Human Resources & MHA Faculty
troy.strass@pacificu.edu
503-352-2882
UC Box: A150
Office: Frye Building 101A
Curriculum Vitae
 

Katie Parker, MS
Experiential Learning Coordinator & Assistant Professor
kparker@pacificu.edu
503-352-7206
UC Box: A186
Office: HPC 568
Curriculum Vitae

 

 
Toni Plato, MS
Director, Bachelor of Health Science Program
plato@pacificu.edu
503-352-3617
UC Box: A186
Office: HPC 573
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

         

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Eric Barger, MBA
Associate Vice President & Controller
barger@pacificu.edu
Rose Bernards, MBA
Regional Director, Clinical Assessment, Ingenix
bern9458@pacificu.edu
Tim Borne, MS
Senior Performance Consultant, Northwest Permanente Medical Group
born2467@pacificu.edu
Doug Boysen, MHA, MBA, JD
Vice President & General Counsel, Samaritan Health Services
dboysen@pacificu.edu
Dan Briley, MBA
Information Security & Compliance Consultant
briley@pacificu.edu
Wayne Clark, MA
Vice President, Community Relations & Marketing, Legacy Health System
clar4956@pacificu.edu
Lisa Goren, MS
Program Director, Physician Alignment & Engagement, Legacy Health System
lisagoren@pacificu.edu
Jon Hersen, MHA, MBA
Director of Care Transformation, Legacy Health System
jhersen@pacificu.edu
Joan Holmquist, MEd
Instructional Technology Specialist
jholmquist@pacificu.edu
Naveen Kumar, PHD
Project Manager, Intel Corporation
naveen.kumar@pacificu.edu
Kimberly Repp, PhD
Epidemiologist, Washington County Department of Health and Human Services
repp@pacificu.edu
Vincent Roux, MBA
Financial Management Consultant, Family Care
vroux@pacificu.edu
Suzy Sapra, MIB
Human Resources Consultant (International Business)
suzy_sapra@pacificu.edu
John Siemsen, MBA
Director of Strategic Planning and Business Development, Kaiser Permanente
jsiemsen@pacificu.edu
Matt Sinnott, MHA
Government Relations Coordinator, Willamette Dental Group
matthewsinnott@pacificu.edu
Patrice Spath, MA, RHIT
Healthcare Quality Specialist, Brown-Spath & Associates
patricespath@pacificu.edu
Dick Stenson, MHA, MBA
President & CEO, Tuality Healthcare and Tuality Health Alliance