School of Occupational Therapy Faculty and Staff

Director and Administrative Staff


John White Ph.D., OTR/L

whiteja@pacificu.edu
Director of Occupational Therapy
503-352-7355

Suzie Schwab

suzie@pacificu.edu
Office Manager
503-352-7344

Kelly Hering

khering@pacificu.edu
Administrative Assistant
503-352-7345

Faculty


Tiffany Boggis
MBA, OTR/L

boggisdl@pacificu.edu
Associate Professor
503-352-7350

 

Linda Hunt
Ph.D., FAOTA, OTR/L

lhunt@pacificu.edu

Professor
503-352-7354

 

Nancy Krusen
Ph.D., OTR/L

nekrusen@pacificu.edu
Associate Professor
503-352-7349

 

Steve Park
Ph.D., OTR/L

parksw@pacificu.edu
Associate Professor
503-352-7343

 

 

Sandra Pelham-Foster
MPA/HA,
OTR/L

pelhamfoster@pacificu.edu
Fieldwork Coordinator
503-352-7351

 

Sandra Rogers
Ph.D., OTR/L

srogers@pacificu.edu
Professor
503-352-7352

 

Sean Roush
OTD, OTR/L

rous4634@pacificu.edu
Assistant Professor
503-352-7353

 

Tori Eaton
MS, OTR/L

veaton@pacificu.edu
Clinical Instructor
503-352-7329


Adjunct Faculty

Sue Byers-Connon
MS, COTA

Send Email
Adjunct Instructor
503-352-7268

 

Sarah Foidel
MS, OTR/L

Send Email
Adjunct Instructor
503-352-7268

 

Sybil Hedrick
MS, OTR/L

Send Email
Adjunct Instructor
503-352-7268

 

Jody Victoria
MS, OTR/L

Send Email
Adjunct Instructor
503-352-7268

 

Adjunct Opportunites