Our Teachers

Preschool Teachers  |  Full Day  |  Dolphin Class 

Laurel Collison  |  Lead Teacher  |  lcollison@pacificu.edu

Caitlyn Nelson  |  Lead/Assistant Teacher  |  caitlynn@pacificu.edu

Amy Vandehey  |  Assistant Teacher

Chloe Hanson  |  Assistant Teacher

 

Preschool Teachers  |  Full Day  |  Shark Class

Rachelle Mejia  |  Lead Teacher  |  rmejia@pacificu.edu

Caroline Johnson  |  Assistant Teacher

Shannon Crampton  |  Assistant Teacher

 

Preschool Teachers  |  Mornings  |  Otter Class

Jenny Chapman  |  Lead Teacher  |  jenn_chapman@pacificu.edu

Shawna Gasparini  |  Assistant Teacher 

 

Kindergarten Teachers  |  Whale Class

Rachel Waldron  |  Lead Teacher  |  rachelwaldron@pacificu.edu 

Julie Ungar  |  Assistant Teacher

tba |  Student Teachers, MAT candidates

 

School Administration 

Mark Bailey  |  Director, Child Learning and Development Center  |  baileym@pacificu.edu  |  Contact for questions regarding pedagogy, research and observation requests.

Shelley Jorgensen  |  School Administrator  |  sjorgensen@pacificu.edu  |  Contact for questions regarding enrollmnent, school policy and day-to-day program matters.

Debbie Monteith  |  Program Assistant  |  debbie.monteith@pacificu.edu 

 

Contacting and Visiting the School

Phone:  503-352-1481

Fax:  503-352-1463

Mailing Address:

Early Learning Community
Pacific University
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR  97116

Location:

The Early Learning Community is located on the Pacific University campus, at the corner of Pacific Avenue & Cedar Street in Forest Grove (physical address: 2020 Cedar Street)