Registrar: Our Staff

 

General Questions:  registrar@pacificu.edu

Brenna Cooper O'Brien
Temporary Office Assistant
503-352-2293
brenna1@pacificu.edu
Specialties: Transcripts, Registration, Independent Study Contracts & Internships, Readmits

JoLynn Graham
Undergraduate Degree Audit & Transfer Coordinator
503-352-2292
jolynn@pacificu.edu
Specialties: Transfer credits, Degree Audits/Evaluations, Commencement Preparation

Kaitlyn Varuska
Graduate-Professional Programs Coordinator
503-352-2776
kaitlyn@pacificu.edu
Specialties: Professional Program Degree Audits/Evaluations, Clearinghouse Reporting, Commencement Preparation

Coleen Oshiro
Assistant Registrar
503-352-2778

coleen@pacificu.edu

Specialties: Student Record Data Processing, Graduation Processing, Grades, Web Specialist

Claire Gadbois
Associate Registrar
503-352-2743
claire@pacificu.edu
Specialties: Colleague Data Retrieval, Athletic Eligibility, Course Schedule Production

Anne Herman
Registrar
503-352-2777
hermana@pacificu.edu

 

Student Workers

Student Workers are vital to effective operation and success of the Registrar's Office. Student workers, like all staff, are required to follow federal regulations and institutional policy regarding access and management of student records; we have always found that student workers are diligent and conscientious when dealing with confidential material.