University Standing Committee Members

University Standing Committee Members 2013-2014
University Standing Committee members 2012-2013

University Standing Committee Members 2011-2012


University Council Committees 2013-2014

The University Council oversees the following University Standing committees.  These committees bring proposals for action to the University Council. Chapter 2 of the University Handbook lists the details of the committee responsibilities. 

Health and Safety Advisory Committee - Chair: Troy Strass

Judicial Oversight Committee - Chair: TBD

Student Conduct Board - Staff Advisor: Ryan Aiello

University Diversity Committee - Chair: Dawn Salgado

University Finance Committee - Chair: David Scholnick

University Honors and Awards Committee - Chair: Rita Barton

University Technology Committee - Chair: Leah Baldwin


University Council Committee Reports 2013-2014

University Council Committee Reports 2012-2013