Student Senate

The Student Senate serves the function of student government for undergraduates at Pacific University. The Student Senate has fifteen voting members and four non-voting representatives. This includes eleven student votes, and five administrative and faculty votes.

Weekly meetings are open to students. Our standard meeting is in the lower University Center (UC) room 102 Meeting Room on Mondays from 12:15-1:00 p.m.


2012-2013 Representatives




Blaise Holden




VP Finance



Anh Ngoc Ho


VP Campus Betterment



Michelle Soga



VP Communication


Shandra Swilling


VP Leadership


Coco Kapfer