Meet Our Development Team


Meredith Brynteson
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
503-352-2144
meredithb@pacificu.edu


Kelly Elliott
Director of Advancement,
College of Education
503-352-2892
kelliott@pacificu.edu


Brian Hess
Senior Director of Development
503-352-2838
bhess@pacificu.edu


Kristin Kondo Storfa
Director of Annual Giving
503-352-2883
kstorfa@pacificu.edu


Dan O'Malley
Donor Relations Assistant
503-352-2761
domalley@pacificu.edu


Jan Stricklin
Associate Vice President
of University Advancement
503-352-2890
jstricklin@pacificu.edu

Additional Staff

Jana Hernandez
Director of Advancement Services
503-352-1581
jana@pacificu.edu

Michelle Lawrence
Gift Records Coordinator
503-352-1575
lawr5576@pacificu.edu

Kathy Read
Director of Prospect Resource &
Prospect Mangament
503-352-1576
kread@pacificu.edu

Sarah Thomas
Advancement Records Coordinator
503-352-1574
sjthomas@pacificu.edu