Meet Our Development Team

 


Meredith Brynteson
Assistant Director
of Annual Giving
503-352-2144
meredithb@pacificu.edu


Nathan Coston
Major Gift Officer
503-352-2205
natecoston@pacificu.edu


Brian Hess
Senior Director of Development,
Corporate & Foundation Relations
503-352-2838
bhess@pacificu.edu

Kristin Kondo Storfa
Director of Annual Giving
503-352-2883
kstorfa@pacificu.edu

Megan Knowles
Annual Giving Coordinator
503-352-2960
mknowles@pacificu.edu

Dan O'Malley
Donor Relations Assistant
503-352-2761
domalley@pacificu.edu

Jan Stricklin
Associate Vice President
of University Advancement
503-352-2890
jstricklin@pacificu.edu

William Sullivan
Major Gift Officer
503-352-3110
wsullivan@pacificu.edu


 

Prospect Research & Prospect Management Staff

 

Kathy Read
Director of Prospect Research & Prospect Management
503-352-1576
kread@pacificu.edu

 

Advancement Services Staff

 

Sasha Antman
Advancement Systems Manager
503-352-3094
sasha.a@pacificu.edu

Jana Gay
Director of Advancement Services
503-352-1581
jana@pacificu.edu



Michelle Lawrence
Gift Records Coordinator
503-352-1575
lawr5576@pacificu.edu

Sarah Thomas
Advancement Records Coordinator
503-352-1574
sjthomas@pacificu.edu