Meet Our Marketing & Communications Team

Michelle Bose
Marketing Coordinator
503-352-2007
bose5436@pacificu.edu
Emily Chandler
Internet Coordinator
503-352-2297
emilyc@pacificu.edu
Parrish Evans
Manager of Multimedia
503-352-2197
evan4609@pacificu.edu
Nick Fillis
Web Designer / Arts & Sciences
503-352-2220
fill3288@pacificu.edu
Joyce Gabriel
Creative Director
503-352-2869
joyce.gabriel@pacificu.edu
Ben Griffin
Web Marketing Developer
503-352-2990
bgriffin@pacificu.edu
Joe Lang
Director of Media Relations
Media Contact 
503-352-2902
jlang@pacificu.edu
Jenni M. Luckett
Senior Writer
503-352-3006
jluckett@pacificu.edu
David McLean
Assistant Art Director
503-352-2889
david.mclean@pacificu.edu
Tammy Spencer
Associate VP of Marketing & Communications
503-352-2784
tammyspencer@pacificu.edu