Contact Information

Tammy Spencer

Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications

503-352-2784

tammyspencer@pacificu.edu

Alex Bell
Graphic Designer
503-352-2007
alex.bell@pacificu.edu
Sarah Creedican
Digital Coordinator
503-352-2297
sarahcreedican@pacificu.edu
 
Parrish Evans
Manager of Multimedia
503-352-2197
evan4609@pacificu.edu
 
Joyce Gabriel
Creative Director
503-352-2869
joyce.gabriel@pacificu.edu
 
Ben Griffin
Web Development Manager
503-352-2990
bgriffin@pacificu.edu
 
 
Kallen Dewey Kentner
Web Coordinator
503-352-2220
kallen@pacificu.edu
Joe Lang
Director of Media Relations
Media Contact 
503-352-2902
jlang@pacificu.edu
Jenni M. Luckett
Senior Writer/Editor
503-352-3006
jluckett@pacificu.edu
 
Shannon Wilson
Web Coordinator
503-352-2889
shannon.wilson@pacificu.edu