Provost's Council

Provost Council Members

John S. Miller | Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Marita Kunkel | Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Ann Barr-Gillespie | Vice Provost and Executive Dean of the College of Health Professions & Interim Vice Provost for Research

Lisa Carstens | Dean College of Arts & Sciences

Leif Gustavson | Dean College of Education

Jennifer Coyle | Dean College of Optometry

John S. Miller | Interim Dean College of Business

Ken Schumann | Director of Inercollegiate Athletics

Isaac Gilman | Director of Libraries

Wil O'Shea | Director of Institutional Research

Administrative Support

Karla Staihar | Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs