Provost's Council

Back Row: Wil O'Shea, Sarah Phillips, Leif Gustavson, Jim Goodrich, Ken Schumann

Front Row: Karla Staihar, Jenny Coyle, Ann Barr-Gillespie, Lisa Carstens, Isaac Gilman, John Miller


Provost Council Members

John S. Miller | Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 

Lisa Carstens | Vice Provost for Academic Affairs  

Ann Barr-Gillespie | Vice Provost and Executive Dean, College of Health Professions | Hillsboro and Portland

Jennifer Coyle | Dean, College of Optometry | Forest Grove, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Cornelius and Portland

Isaac Gilman | Dean of University Libraries

Jim Goodrich | Dean, College of Business | Forest Grove

Leif Gustavson | Dean, College of Education | Forest Grove, Eugene and Woodburn

William O’Shea | Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Sarah Phillips | Dean, College of Arts and Sciences | Forest Grove, Eugene, and Portland

Ken Schumann | Director of Intercollegiate Athletics


Staff Support

Karla Staihar | Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs