Congratulations to Physical Therapy Program Class of 2018 Award Recipients

The Doctor of Physical Therapy program Class of 2018 celebrated their graduation at the World Trade Center on Friday, May 18 in Portland with their partners, family, friends, and faculty. The celebratory evening was filled with inspirational speeches, bonding humor, nostalgic memories, and worthy recognition. Please join us in congratulating the following Physical Therapy Program Class of 2018 award recipients.

Director’s Award | Dr. Elaina Gayles
Valedictorian | Dr. Lydia Jahn
Outstanding Graduate | Dr. Jenna Bauman
Outstanding Service to the Program | Dr. Rachel Karpelowitz
Community Service Award | Dr. Hannah Patchen

Award recipents

Pictured from left to right: Drs. Elaina Gayles, Lydia Jahn, Brian Wilkinson (Chair of the Awards Committee), Jenna Bauman, Rachel Karpelowitz, and Hannah Patchen. Not pictured are Drs. Sheryl Sanders and Jose Reyna, both members of the Awards Committee.

May. 23, 2018