Meet Your 2020-2022 Pacific Staff Senate

Thanks to all who voted in the recent Staff Senate elections. We are pleased to announce the following staff members have been elected for two-year terms to the Staff Senate beginning June 17, 2020.

Staff Senate 2020-2022

  • Pam Arnold, Hillsboro
  • Lauren Brownrigg, Forest Grove
  • Katrina Gust, Hillsboro
  • Will Lindauer, Forest Grove
  • DeVonda Stoops-Hultin, Forest Grove
  • Sara Summers, Eugene
  • Amy Tracewell, Forest Grove
  • Jen Walsh, Forest Grove
  • Pete Yellico, Forest Grove

Congratulations to the new senators and our sincere thanks to all who were nominated and those who voted. Staff Senate meetings are open to all staff members at Pacific. During this season of social distancing due to COVID-19, meetings are held by Zoom.

Email to request the Zoom link for upcoming meetings.



Thursday, May 7, 2020