School of Pharmacy Associate Professor Kris Marcus Named Fellow of OSHP

The School of Pharmacy is pleased to announce that Associate Professor Kris Marcus, RPh, BCPS, was recognized and awarded Fellow of Oregon Society of Health-System Pharmacists (OSHP) during the OSHP Fall Seminar on Saturday, October 17.

The FOSHP Recognition Program serves to foster and reward excellence in hospital and health-system pharmacy and to grant recognition and promote public awareness of pharmacists who have distinguished themselves within OSHP. Individuals granted this honor are those who have supported the profession as evidenced by a record of consistent and active involvement and leadership in OSHP. Dr. Marcus has made contributions to OHSP since 1990, including having served as Society Treasurer (2005-07) and President (2012-15).

Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015