Contact Student Life

Student Life Front Desk is happy to connect you with the best office to meet your needs. Please feel free to email the front desk at studentlife@pacificu.edu or call them at 503-352-2200 with your questions.

Student Support and Services

Auxilary Services | vaseyr1@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2704

Dean of Students Office | deanofstudentsoffice@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2254

Graduate and Professional Services | nshappart@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2109

Housing | housing@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2200

Learning Support Services | lss@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2194

Parent Support | parents@pacificu.edu | 503-352-PAPA (7278)

Pacific Information Center |pic@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2200

Residence Life | reslife@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2200

Student Conduct | studentconduct@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2254

Transfer Students | transfers@pacificu.edu | 503-352-3173

Title IX Services | titleIX@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2924

Student Engagement 

Activities | kleinsk@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2822

Clubs & Organizations | studentsenate@pacificu.edu

Hawaii Outreach and Programming | gehringe@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2107

Orientation | orientation@pacificu.edu | 503-352-3040

Outdoor Pursuits | outdoors@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2264

Student Government | kleinsk@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2822

Voyages | sam@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2264

Health and Wellness

Campus Wellness | wellness@pacificu.edu | 503-352-CARE (2273)

Counseling Center | counselingcenter@pacificu.edu | 503-352-2191

Health Center | pacificu.edu/HealthCenter