Registrar Staff

For general questions, call 503-352-2793 or email registrar@pacificu.edu.


Amy Frame | Registration Services Coordinator
503-352-2165 | aframe@pacificu.edu

  • Transcripts
  • Enrollment and degree verification
  • Student workers

Brenna Cooper | Credentials Evaluator
503-352-2293 | brenna1@pacificu.edu

  • Registration holds
  • Degree audit/evaluations
  • Transfer equivalencies

JoLynn Graham | Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit and Transfer
503-352-2292 | jolynn@pacificu.edu

  • Degree audit/program evaluations
  • Transfer equivalencies
  • Readmission
  • Commencement prep
  • For Forest Grove Undergraduates, participates in Curriculum Committee, Academic Standards Committee, faculty meetings

Kaitlyn Varuska | Senior Enrollment Coordinator
503-352-2776 | kaitlyn@pacificu.edu

  • Enrollment activity for School of Natural Science and Master of Social Work (CAS); School of Learning and Teaching and School of Communication Sciences and Disorders (COE); Audiology, Dental Hygiene Studies, Graduate Psychology, Occupational Therapy, Physician Assistant Studies (CHP)
  • Non-degree seeker registrations

Erika Williamson | Enrollment Coordinator
503-352-2234 | erika.williamson@pacificu.edu

  • Enrollment activity for Schools of Arts & Humanities and Social Sciences, and Master of Fine Arts in Writing (CAS); College of Business (COB); Athletic Training, Healthcare Administration and Leadership, Pharmacy, Physical Therapy (CHP); College of Optometry (COO)

Claire Gadbois | Associate Registrar
503-352-2743 | claire@pacificu.edu

  • Technology implementation
  • Data collection, retrieval, internal and external reporting
  • Student exits
  • Athletic certification
  • ELI liaison
  • Office operations
  • Participates in University Data Operations Team (UDOT)

Anne Herman | Registrar
503-352-2777 | hermana@pacificu.edu

  • Academic policy
  • New program development
  • Curricular revisions
  • Academic Catalog
  • FERPA
  • For the university, participates in Standards and Appeals Board, Curriculum and Standards Committee, Judicial Oversight Committee, Commencement Committee, Academic Program Implementation Committee

In addition, student workers are an important part of the effective operation of the Registrar's Office. Student workers, like all staff, are required to follow federal regulations and institutional policy regarding access and management of student records.