Registrar Staff

For general questions, call 503-352-2793 or email registrar@pacificu.edu.


Erika Williamson | Enrollment Coordinator
503-352-2234 | erika.williamson@pacificu.edu

  • Enrollment activity for School of Arts & Humanities and Master of Fine Arts in Writing (CAS); College of Business (COB); Athletic Training, Pharmacy, Physical Therapy (CHP)
  • Address changes
  • Supervises student workers

Anne Kennedy | Enrollment Coordinator
503-352-2165 | anne.kennedy@pacificu.edu

  • Enrollment activity for School of Social Sciences and Master of Social Work (CAS); Healthcare Administration and Leadership (CHP); College of Optometry (COO); English Language Institute
  • Official transcript and duplicate diploma requests
  • Enrollment and degree verification

Kaitlyn Guild | Senior Enrollment Coordinator
503-352-2776 | kaitlyn@pacificu.edu

  • Enrollment activity for School of Natural Science (CAS); School of Learning and Teaching and School of Communication Sciences and Disorders (COE); Audiology, Dental Hygiene Studies, Graduate Psychology, Occupational Therapy, Physician Assistant Studies (CHP)
  • Non-degree seeker registrations

Brenna Cooper | Credentials Evaluator
503-352-2293 | brenna1@pacificu.edu

  • Registration holds
  • Degree audit/evaluations
  • Transfer equivalencies
  • Readmission

JoLynn Graham | Assistant Registrar
jolynn@pacificu.edu

  • Degree audit programming
  • Academic catalog

Claire Gadbois | Associate Registrar
503-352-2743 | claire@pacificu.edu

  • Technology implementation
  • Data collection, retrieval, internal and external reporting
  • Student exits
  • Athletic certification
  • Office operations
  • Participates in University Data Operations Team (UDOT)

 Vacant | Registrar

  • Academic policy
  • New program development
  • Curricular revisions
  • Academic Catalog
  • FERPA
  • Participates in Standards and Appeals Board, Curriculum and Standards Committee, Judicial Oversight Committee, Commencement Committee, Academic Program Implementation Committee

In addition, student workers are an important part of the effective operation of the Registrar's Office. Student workers, like all staff, are required to follow federal regulations and institutional policy regarding access and management of student records.