Contact | Interprofessional Education Concentration

Reach out to us! If you are interested in earning the concentration in Interprofessional Education, faculty contacts within each program can provide students with more information and assist in identifying interprofessional experiences.

Program Contacts

School of Audiology
David Brown | david.brown@pacificu.edu

School of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Melissa Fryer | fryer@pacificu.edu

School of Dental Hygiene Studies
Lesley Harbison | lesley.harbison@pacificu.edu

School of Healthcare Administration & Leadership
Amber McIlwain | amcilwain@pacificu.edu 

School of Graduate Psychology
TBA

School of Occupational Therapy
Sarah Foidel | sfoidel@pacificu.edu

College of Optometry
Michela Kenning | michela@pacificu.edu

School of Pharmacy
Maddie Fry | fry.madeline@pacificu.edu

School of Physical Therapy & Athletic Training
Jeff Kawaguchi | jkawaguchi@pacificu.edu

School of Physician Assistant Studies
Jon Minor | jon.minor@pacificu.edu

Master of Social Work Program
TBD

Concentration in IPE Course Coordinator

Amber McIlwain | amcilwain@pacificu.edu